Home About Video Artists News Contacts Sitemap
    The Gujarati Music Company  
Music Album : hits of hemant chauhan - part-1 » hits of hemant chauhan - part-1
Title : Dayro
Sr No.SongIntroduction Duration (Min)
1 Meera mahel thi utarya Dayro 11:07
2 Pardesi veera Dayro 12:47
3 Nandal leriyu Dayro 7:01
4 Mara ramadhani Dayro 11:07
5 Amar maa jenu naam Dayro 8:51
6 Jilo toral kathyani Dayro 10:04
Home      History      About      Audio      Video      Artists      News      Contacts      Sitemap
Copyrights Studio Siddharth 2011, All Rights Reserved              Terms Condition      Privacy Policy      Public Notice
                          Developed by : neurosoft inc